Riksförbundet Hjärnkoll
Tjurhornsgränd 6
121 63 Johanneshov
info@hjarnkoll.se

Kansli

Anna Malin Blomberg
Utbildningsansvarig
070-755 79 54
anna.malin.blomberg@hjarnkoll.se

Erika Färm
Koordinator
070-052 51 20
erika.farm@hjarnkoll.se

Kristina Österlund
Administratör
kristina.osterlund@hjarnkoll.se

Elina Lööw
Kommunikatör
070-790 43 97
elina.loow@hjarnkoll.se

Åsa Holmgren
Ekonom
ekonomi@hjarnkoll.se

Maria Kindefält Trygg
Verksamhetschef
070-001 96 37
maria.trygg@hjarnkoll.se

Caroline Lindström
Projektledare, “Den egna berättelsen – om psykisk ohälsa och migration”
073-940 22 75
caroline.lindstrom@hjarnkoll.se

Nanny Fransson
Kommunikatör, “Den egna berättelsen – om psykisk ohälsa och migration”
070-787 89 72
nanny.fransson@hjarnkoll.se

Marie Milling
Projektledare, Seniorprojektet
070-745 96 17
marie.milling@hjarnkoll.se

Styrelse

Anki Sandberg, ordförande
070-717 40 25
anki.sandberg@hjarnkoll.se

Anette Bergdahl
Hjärnkoll Örebro
anette.bergdahl@lekeberg.se

Christina Bohman Karlsson
christina.bohman@live.se

Lena Huss
ÅSS
lenahuss@gmail.com

Åsa Höij
RSMH
asahoij@gmail.com

Gert Månsson
Hjärnkoll Blekinge
gert@gertlighet.se

Stefanie Nold
Frisk & Fri
stefanienold@friskfri.se

Jenny Pira
RFHL
jenny.pira@rfhlriks.se

Roland Sundström
JLB/Hjärnkoll Jämtland
roland.sundstrom@bahnhof.se

Sonny Wåhlstedt
SPES
sonny@nsphig.se