Riksförbundet Hjärnkoll

Maria Sundström
Verksamhetschef
076-724 92 52
maria.sundstrom@nsph.se

Jeanette Wörnert
Administratör / IT-samordnare
076-242 49 42
jeanette.wornert@nsph.se

Jennie Sahlin
Kommunikatör
070-790 43 97
jennie.sahlin@hjarnkoll.se

Annika Möllström
Kommunikatör
073-588 41 45 
annika.mollstrom@hjarnkoll.se

Erika Färm
Administratör / Bokningssamordnare
070-052 51 20
erika.farm@hjarnkoll.se

Anna Malin Blomberg
Utbildningsansvarig
070-755 79 54
anna.malin.blomberg@hjarnkoll.se

Caroline Lindström
Samordnare seniorverksamheten
079-099 27 67
caroline.lindstrom@hjarnkoll.se

Åsa Holmgren
Ekonomi
ekonomi@hjarnkoll.se


Eli Jäderland
Ekonomiassistent
073-598 60 28
ellinor.jaderland@nsph.se


Styrelse


Conny Allaskog
Ordförande
conny.allaskog@shedo.se

Anette Bergdahl
Hjärnkollambassadör, Hjärnkoll Örebro
anette.bergdahl@lekeberg.se

Birgitta Mossberg
Suicide Zero
birgitta@suicidezero.se

Elizabeth Odalen Bjord
Attention
elizabeth@bjord.se

Mary-Anne Jakobsson
NSPH, Hjärnkoll Halland
maryanne@nsph-halland.se

Roland Sundström
JLB, NSPH, Hjärnkoll Jämtland
roland.sundstrom@bahnhof.se

Sonny Wåhlstedt
NSPH Västra Götaland och Göteborg, Hjärnkoll Västra Götaland
sonny@nsphvastragotaland.se

Therese Netzell
NSPH Stockholms län
netzell.socialtolk@gmail.com

Åsa Höij
Hjärnkollambassadör, RSMH
asahoij@gmail.com

Ulrika Sonander
Riksförbundet Balans
ulrika.sonander@balansriks.se

Inger Forsgren
Riksförbundet Hela Livet – RFHL
inger.forsgren55@gmail.com

 
 

Valberedning

Anita Sjödahl
Sammankallande, NSPH Blekinge
anita.sjodahl@nsphblekinge.se

Johan Wihlborg
Hjärnkoll Stockholm
wihlborg.johan@gmail.com

Anders Pettersson
Riksförbundet Hjärnkoll
apvardag@gmail.com