Riksförbundet Hjärnkoll
Vasagatan 28
111 20 Stockholm
info@hjarnkoll.se

Kansli

Maria Kindefält Trygg
Verksamhetschef
070-001 96 37
maria.trygg@hjarnkoll.se

Åsa Holmgren
Ekonom
ekonomi@hjarnkoll.se

Anna Malin Blomberg
Utvecklingsledare
070-755 79 54
anna.malin.blomberg@hjarnkoll.se

Marie Milling
Projektledare för Hjärnkolls seniorverksamhet
070-745 96 17
marie.milling@hjarnkoll.se

Elina Lööw
Kommunikatör
070-790 43 97
elina.loow@hjarnkoll.se

Erika Färm
Koordinator
070-052 51 20
erika.farm@hjarnkoll.se

Styrelse

Anki Sandberg
Ordförande
070-717 40 25
anki.sandberg@attention.se

Anette Bergdahl
Hjärnkoll Örebro
anette.bergdahl@lekeberg.se

Christina Bohman Karlsson
christina.bohman@live.se

Conny Allaskog
SHEDO
conny.allaskog@shedo.se

Kela Dahlén
Ambassadör, OCD Stockholm
keladahlen8@gmail.com

Susanne Hellgren
RFHL
susanne.hellgren@katrineholm.se

Åsa Höij
RSMH
asahoij@gmail.com

Stefanie Nold
Frisk & Fri
stefanienold@friskfri.se

Roland Sundström
JLB/Hjärnkoll Jämtland
roland.sundstrom@bahnhof.se

Sonny Wåhlstedt
SPES
sonny@nsphig.se