Riksförbundet Hjärnkoll
The Park, Magnus Ladulåsgatan 1
118 65 Stockholm
070-052 51 20
info@hjarnkoll.se

Organisationsnummer 802490-8314

Kansli

Maria Sundström
Verksamhetschef
076-724 92 52
maria.sundstrom@nsph.se

Åsa Holmgren
Ekonom
ekonomi@hjarnkoll.se

Anna Malin Blomberg
Utvecklingsledare
070-755 79 54
anna.malin.blomberg@hjarnkoll.se

Erika Färm
Koordinator
070-052 51 20
erika.farm@hjarnkoll.se

Elina Lööw
Kommunikatör
070-790 43 97
elina.loow@hjarnkoll.se

Marie Milling
Projektledare suicidpreventiva projektet Vi pratar om livet – män 70+
070-745 96 17
marie.milling@hjarnkoll.se

Styrelse

Conny Allaskog
Ordförande
conny.allaskog@shedo.se

Sonny Wåhlstedt
NSPHiG, Hjärnkoll Västra Götaland
sonny@nsphig.se

Åsa Höij
Hjärnkollambassadör, RSMH
asahoij@gmail.com

Christina Bohman Karlsson
Fristående
christina.bohman@live.se

Mary-Anne Jakobsson
NSPH, Hjärnkoll Halland
maryanne@nsph-halland.se

Roland Sundström
JLB, NSPH, Hjärnkoll Jämtland
roland.sundstrom@bahnhof.se

Anette Bergdahl
Hjärnkollambassadör, Hjärnkoll Örebro
anette.bergdahl@lekeberg.se

Elizabeth Odalen Bjord
Riksförbundet Attention
elizabeth@bjord.se

Birgitta Mossberg
Suicide Zero
birgitta@suicidezero.se

Lennart Halvarsson
RFHL
lennarth689@gmail.com

Anton Lindvall
Hjärnkoll Örebro
anton.lindvall@gmail.com